Major General's Review

Trooping the Colour

Reviewed by Major General C J Ghika

30 May 2020
Colonel's Review

Trooping the Colour

Reviewed by His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales

6 June 2020
Colonel's Review

Trooping the Colour

Reviewed by Her Majesty The Queen

13 June 2020

Welcome to the online ticket booking website for Trooping the Colour (the Queen's Birthday Parade)

In line with Government advice, it has been agreed that The Queen’s Birthday Parade, also known as Trooping the Colour, will not go ahead in its traditional form. A number of other options are being considered, in line with relevant guidance. We are currently working closely with our ticketing partner to arrange refunds and we will be in contact with everyone who has purchased a ticket or has been successful in the Ballot soon. Please wait until you receive communications from us as our lines are very busy at the moment. We extend our sincere apologies to everyone who was looking forward to these Parades as much as we were.

Stay safe and protect the NHS.

This website only uses common tracking. Click to configure, or .

Tracking Consent

This website only uses common tracking, and we don't track or share personal details about you. What is tracking?

Google Analytics

The site uses Google Analytics. This gives us statistics of how many visitors we have to the website and which pages are most popular etc. This is purely to enable us to make the site better in the future, and we don’t share any personal information about you with Google. Google may drop a number of cookies and also share the statistics with third parties for advertising purposes. You can turn off the Google Analytics tracking if you like, but unless you object we kindly ask that you leave it turned on. (Find out more from Google)

Website Session tracking

Like most websites we do need to use a couple of cookies for our website to function and to know if you for example have signed in or not. You can’t turn these cookies off, but they are not used for tracking and are automatically deleted when you close your browser.